

# Achievements by Postgraduate and Undergraduate Students - 2020

## Dr. Vaishali Nagpal (MD Pathology-2019 batch)

Congratulations for securing the *Second Prize* in Poster Presentation in the 3<sup>rd</sup> Annual Conference of Calcutta Association of Practicing Pathologist (CAPP) held at Kolkata (14<sup>th</sup> - 15<sup>th</sup> March 2020).

## Dr. Sana Althaf Hussain (MS General Surgery - 2019 Batch)

Congratulations for Securing the *Second Best Research Paper Award* in 80<sup>th</sup> Annual Conference-Virtual ASICON 2020, The Association of Surgeons of India (ASI), Andhra Pradesh (17<sup>th</sup> – 19<sup>th</sup> December 2020).

# **Dr. Nithin Sahadevan (MS General Surgery – 2018 Batch)**

Congratulations for Securing the *First Best Free Paper Award* in 80<sup>th</sup> Annual Conference-Virtual ASICON 2020, The Association of Surgeons of India (ASI), Andhra Pradesh (17<sup>th</sup> – 19<sup>th</sup> December 2020).

## Dr. Smera Ramakrishnan (MD Dermatology, Venereology and Leprosy - 2018 Batch)

Congratulations for Securing the *Second Prize* in CUTICON KN 2020, 11<sup>th</sup> Annual Conference of Indian Association of Dermatologists, Venereologists & Leprologists (IADVL) - Karnataka Branch (28<sup>th</sup> – 29<sup>th</sup> November 2020).

# Dr. Atul Rajeendran (MD Dermatology, Venereology and Leprosy - 2020 Batch)

Congratulations for Securing the *Second Prize* in CUTICON KN 2020, 11<sup>th</sup> Annual Conference of Indian Association of Dermatologists, Venereologists & Leprologists (IADVL) - Karnataka Branch (28<sup>th</sup> – 29<sup>th</sup> November 2020).



# Dr. Vatsal Suchak (MD Psychiatry - 2020 Batch)

Congratulations for Securing the *First Prize* for Shatavahana Best Poster PG Award in 53<sup>rd</sup> Annual Conference of Indian Psychiatric Society South Zonal Branch (IPSOCON 2020) (31<sup>st</sup> October 2020).

# Dr. Naziya Rahima Bhatia (MS General Surgery - 2019 Batch)

Congratulations for Securing the *Best E-Poster Award* in KSCASI MIDCON-2020, 3<sup>rd</sup> Midyear conference of Karnataka state Chapter of Association of Surgeons of India (17<sup>th</sup> - 19<sup>th</sup> October 2020).

## Ms. Megha Sadashiv (MD Psychiatry - 2018 Batch)

Congratulations for Securing the *Second Place* in 30<sup>th</sup> Annual State Conference of Indian Psychiatric Society – Karnataka Chapter (e-KANCIPS 2020) (4<sup>th</sup> and 11<sup>th</sup> October 2020).

## Mr. Mathews Joseph Panicker (MD Psychiatry - 2018 Batch)

Congratulations for Securing the *First Place* in YENMIND - 6, National level online postgraduate CME organized by Department of Psychiatry, Yenepoya Medical College, Yenepoya (Deemed to be University), Deralakatte, Mangalore ( $10^{th}$  September 2020).

## Ms. Manasvi Tyagi (MBBS - 2016 Batch)

Congratulations for Securing the *Second Prize* in Sparsh - The Amrita Annual National Undergraduate Medical Summit 2020 at Amrita Institute of Medical Sciences, Kochi (October 2020).

# Dr. Vaishali Nagpal (MD Pathology-2019 batch)

Congratulations for Securing the *Second Prize* in 3<sup>rd</sup> Annual Conference of Calcutta Association of Practicing Pathologist (CAPP), ITC Royal Bengal, Kolkata (14<sup>th</sup> -15<sup>th</sup> March 2020).